skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 6
W
@ Evanston
Canlan Ice Sports, Wesemann Drive, West Dundee, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
W
@ Mt Carmel
Canlan Ice Sports, Wesemann Drive, West Dundee, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 8
L
@ BGHW
Canlan Ice Sports, Wesemann Drive, West Dundee, IL, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 13
W
@ Lake Park
Center Ice Of Du Page, Highland Avenue, Glen Ellyn, IL, USA
FINAL
Wed Sep 18
L
@ Lake Forest
Lake Forest College Sports and Recreation Center, South Campus, Lake Forest, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 29 -
Deerfield
West Meadows
1:00 PM CDT
Sat Oct 5 -
@ Evanston
Robert Crown Center, Main Street, Evanston, IL, USA
7:05 PM CDT
Sun Oct 6 -
Evanston
West Meadows
1:00 PM CDT
Thu Oct 10 -
@ BGHW
West Meadows Ice Arena, Winnetka Avenue, Rolling Meadows, IL, USA
9:10 PM CDT
Sun Oct 13 -
Kings
West Meadows Ice Arena, Winnetka Avenue, Rolling Meadows, IL, USA
1:00 PM CDT
Sun Oct 20 -
Lakers
West Meadows Ice Arena, Winnetka Avenue, Rolling Meadows, IL, USA
1:00 PM CDT